An order placed on the Printrove Merchant Panel can be canceled if it has not been processed yet. 

After placing the order, if you wish to cancel it, go to Order > Cancel Orders. 

All the unprocessed orders are visible here. 

Click on the Cancel Button next to the order you wish to cancel.

The total amount paid for the order is refunded back to your account as credits.